Doodles and deep thoughts

I went with some mates to the seaside for a few days. Naturally, the evenings were spent under the influence of various substances. I don’t much remember what deep thoughts went torugh my mind at those times, but the sketchbook I brought with me has provided some clues…

lightning

Lightning sometimes does strike the same place twice

Hearts and soul

Hearts and soul

Message in a bottle

Moving forward but never getting anywhere

Tanked

Please. C’mon.

Guyz, get on my level

At one stage I was higher than the rest? Guyz, get on my level

Spaghetti chasers

Not quite sure what this is referring to. But it makes me sad.

Night time

Powerful?

A portrait of my wolfish friend?

nail polish

More nail polish doodles..? She-wolf, a predator.

Leave a Reply

