Step awf!

30 Rock's Tracy Jordan

30 Rock’s Tracy Jordan

You said it Tracy.

I may be young but I am technically still an adult and need to make my own choices. If those decidions end up being wrong, fine, it’s MY mistake, I will deal with it and hopefully learn from it.

I wish all my uni friends would stop talking about their exciting new jobs for 2015 because I am wallowing in self doubt at the moment. But it’s my problem, not theirs, and I am so happy for them. It’s worse when I find out about people in the course, who are not as skilled as I and others are, were given jobs over us. Like… what? Fuck.




Leave a Reply

