She came in like a wrecking ball

I like Miley Cyrus way more now than I ever did when she wasn’t a ‘rebel’. So many people judge her for her clothing choices, dance moves and lifestyle, but she is someone who simply refuses to live by other people’s rules and expectations. If anything, her confidence and unique style make her a role model.

I think she is a funny, crazy, relatable person. She supports so many worthy causes and charities, and has done way more good in the world than I could ever hope to achieve. She may be young, but she certainly isn’t ‘utterly clueless’ like me. Her new public image is proof of this; she may have more ‘haterz’ but she has a shittonne more publicity, fans and $$$$. They should call her wiley Miley hehehe (sorry).

Merhlerrr Cerrruss

Merhlerrr Cerrruss is inspehhhring


Can’t you see it’s we who own the night?
Can’t you see it’s we who ’bout that life?

When my friends informed me of $50 tickets for her ‘Bangerz’ concert, I thought yeah, why not? I didn’t know many of her new songs but I knew the girl could put on a show.

And I was not disappointed.

She entered the stadium by sliding out of her own mouth, which was shown on a giant screen, and left by riding a giant hotdog.
She wore headbands that fans threw on the stage while she sang, and spat on them when she decided they were getting a bit hot (lol).
Vocals were amazing, and she changed costumes about a thousand times… how exhausting.
The backup dancers were awesome, and regularly kitted out in elaborate costumes.
She covered ‘Jolene’ by Dolly Parton and encored with ‘Party in the U.S.A’… it was awesome.

So cheers to you Miley, keep doing yo thang.

2014-10-20 21.22.57-1

Leave a Reply

